Contact Us

For information about the Coombsville AVA Association of Vintners and Growers, please contact:
Jimmy Kawalek
President / Managing Member


Media Inquiries can be directed to:
Jimmy Kawalek

Written correspondence should be addressed to:
Coombsville Vintners and Growers
820 Randolph Street, Box #10631
Napa, CA 94559   

Board members for the association include:
Elan Fayard / Co-VP
John Taylor / Co-VP
Anne Arnes / Secretary
Sophia Montes / Treasurer